The Temptations Announce New Studio Album, ’All The Time’

Legendary group The Temptations are pleased to announce their first new album in eight years, All The Time. To be released worldwide by UMe on May 4 in CD, vinyl LP, limited edition white vinyl LP, and digital formats, All The Time features inspired renditions of songs by Sam Smith, Bruno Mars, John Mayer, Maxwell, Ed Sheeran, Michael Jackson, and The Weeknd, and three new, original Temptations songs.  The album’s digital format includes two tracks available for immediate download and streaming today with album preorder, as well as two bonus track remixes.  The limited edition white vinyl LP and new Temptations merchandise are available for worldwide preorder exclusively from The Temptations’ online store.

Source: The Temptations Announce New Studio Album, ’All The Time’

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share this Article with Others
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial